Back online . . .

Howdy folks. Sorry I haven’t posted in a while . . . I’m having major problems with my ISP and being able to do very much online. Apparently they are doing upgrades in our area and speeds have been slowed right down (or I’ve been unable to connect at all), which has made it extremely difficult to even connect to the internet!

Anyhow, things are working okay today, so while the going is good I’ve managed to upload a new chapter for you of Sandmen (Book 2, Chapter 1).

That’s all I have for you at the moment, but I’m still trying to get some more chapters completed and will post them as they become available.

Happy reading!

About ponyboy63

Australian country boy and writer of gay romance stories...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Back online . . .

  1. Dewayne says:

    Pony I just finished reading A Good Place and I loved it. It’s a shame it had to end. But all good things must come to an end. It was a wonderful story. Dewayne

  2. Chet Thompson says:

    I was just going to write a note asking if you were OK, since we have been waiting to hear from you. Glad it is only problems online— I understand those, since I get tossed offline at times myself, and sometimes several times during a certain day. It has been a while, like since before the Colorado Springs Attack for the last one for me. I’m glad you are back and look forward to reading from you again. Many prayers that your ISP Troubles will soon stop!!! Chet

  3. heath0043 says:

    So glad you are back and adding some new stories! I’ve missed your writing.

    • ponyboy63 says:

      Thank you Heath. yeah, I’m still trying to get some writing done and will continue adding them as they are finisjed . . . it’s just not as much as I would like to be getting done! Damn this having to work for a living! lol

  4. Jim Pickens says:

    Hi Mark,
    I haven’t seen anything from you for a couple of weeks. I hope that all is well with you and that it is just ISP issues. Anyway, I was thinking of you and wanted let you know that I hope that you are okay.
    Jim

    • ponyboy63 says:

      Thank you so much Jim. All is well at this end … just been very busy with work (why is it that everyone always wants everything done just before Christmas? lol), and of course the ISP issue hasn’t gone away (am currently trying a different one, but because of where I live that’s not much better!) *sigh*
      Anyhow, thank you for thinking of me. And I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and New Year!

  5. Dewayne says:

    Just wanted to wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a blessed and awesome New Year. Dewayne

  6. Chet Thompson says:

    HERE WE ARE DECEMBER 20TH, AND I PRAY YOU ARE OK, AND WILL BE OK, HAVE A BLESSED AND HOLY CHRISTMAS AND THE MOST WONDERFUL NEW YEAR!!! I MISS YOUR STORIES, AND LOOK FOR A NEW SET OF UPDATES SOON!!!

    • ponyboy63 says:

      Yes Chet… the year is nearly done! And I’m wondering where it went! lol
      Best Wishes to you and yours for Christmas and the New year. And a big thank you for all your support and encouragement over the past year. I know I haven’t been able to get as much writing done as I would have liked … but maybe I can put that down as a resolution for 2016! 😉
      All the best!
      PS…I’m trying to get one finished at the moment in time to post it before the 25th! 😉

Leave a Reply

