’tis the season . . .

Hello all!  Yes, the countdown is on for the day the guy in the big red suit flies in. Have you been good this past year? lol

I realise, of course, that not everyone observes this ancient pagan celebration (that was said tongue in cheek I hope you noticed . . . hehehehe), and I have no issue with that, so whatever the festive occasion is that you do celebrate I hope you have a wonderful time, and that the New Year is a special one which brings us all everything we wish for!

And as for what’s happening in my neck of the woods, I will be having family visiting . . . and after all the racing around I’ve done today I think  I’m over it already! 😉

I’m still having internet issues . . . I’m even trying a new ISP at the moment (which isn’t proving to be much better) . . . so between that and the fact that I’ve been snowed under with work this past month it means that my time online has been intermittent, at best, and my available time spent writing has been even worse of late. I was hoping to have a new Thompson River Tale ready for you by Christmas, but alas that hasn’t eventuated. It has something of a Christmas theme, so I will try and post it shortly, just as soon as I’m able to get it completed for you.

Okay then, that’s about all the news from here for the moment. Once again I want to wish you a Merry Christmas, or Happy Holidays, or whatever it is you prefer, and I hope we can catch up again soon!

Take care!

 

About ponyboy63

Australian country boy and writer of gay romance stories...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to ’tis the season . . .

  1. Remmy Meggs says:

    Have a great holiday season Mark. Remember, writing comes from the soul.

    • ponyboy63 says:

      Hey buddy! Thank you! It’s so nice to see you back online! 🙂
      I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and that the New Year is everything that you hope it to be!
      I don’t think I have your email addy, so how about you drop me a line sometime, eh? 😉
      mp_ponyboy@hotmail.com
      Take care, mate. 🙂

  2. Chet Thompson says:

    A BLESSED CHRISTMAS TO YOU, MARK!!!! PRAYING THAT YOUR INTERNET ISSUES WILL SOON BE RESOLVED!!!

  3. acdherbig says:

    Wish you a great holiday Mark.

  4. Marcus says:

    Although I & all your fans anxiously await more chapters/stories, we’re all running through the paces this time of year. Praying you had a good Christmas holiday, and the new year will be happy, healthy, and prosperous; lol

Leave a Reply

